Eat local challenge!

My daughter just started school and I have been over here wiping my tears and watching the clock and not doing a whole lot else. But I did manage to squeeze in a guest post over at by friend’s blog  ‘ The Family Practice’.  She is doing a month-long eat local challenge and some lucky local folks get a box of fresh local goods every week!  being the super generous person she is, she stopped by my house with a box and asked me to whip something up. I was so excited to try all the foods and I made a this yummy garden fresh  dinner recipe. Check it out HERE and be sure to peek at the other recipes on her site as well!

Let me know what you think!

